Co-op Coordinators

Business Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1620

Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Financial Services 

Maya Franklin

(513) 569-1660 

maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu 

Brewing Science, Culinary Arts, Hospitality Management, Pastry Arts 

Scott Holubetz 

(513) 569-5814 

scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu 

Automotive Management, Landscape Horticulture, Marketing Management, Sustainable Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Supply Chain Management 

Brian Hooten

(513) 569-1634 

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu 

Business Management, Administrative Assistant, and Paralegal 

Adam Waits

(513) 569-4847 

adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu 

Engineering and Information Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1743

Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology including Laser Major and Renewable Energy

Kim McMillian

(513) 569-1772

Kim.mcmillian@cincinnatistate.edu

Audio/Video Production, Computer Software Development, Computer Information Systems, Computer Support Administration, Graphic Design, Graphic Imaging Technology, Network Administration, Software Engineering Technology, Web & Multimedia Design

Noelle Grome

(513) 569-4693

noelle.grome@cincinnatistate.edu 

Mechanical Engineering Technology – Design Major and Manufacturing Major, Welding

Brian Hooten

(513) 569-1634 

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu 

Aviation Maintenance Technology, Biomedical Equipment Technologies, Computer Network Engineering, Computer Network Engineering – Cyber Security, Electrical Engineering Technologies, Electronic Systems Technologies, Power Systems Engineering Technology 

Dr. Kim Richards

(513) 569-1771

kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu 

Chemical Technology, Civil Engineering Technology – Architecture Option, Civil Engineering Technology – Construction Option, Civil Engineering Technology – Surveying Option, Environmental Engineering Technology, Environmental Engineering Technology -Stormwater Management, Environmental Engineering Technology – Wastewater Management

Doug Woodruff

(513) 569-1648

doug.woodruff@cincinnatistate.edu

Jennifer Geiger

(513) 569-5817

jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu

Health and Public Safety

Division office: (513) 569-1670

Bioscience Technology

Milene Donlin

(513) 569-1679

milene.donlin@cincinnatistate.edu

Health and Fitness Technology

Mindy Piles

(513) 569-5713

melinda.piles@cincinnatistate.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology

Kelle Fields

(513) 569-1672

kelle.fields@cincinnatistate.edu

Humanities and Science

(513) 569-1700

Associate of Arts – Transfer Degrees

Jayne Dressing

(513) 569-4778

jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu

Associate of Science – Transfer Degrees